Leaders From Amazon, Aditya Birla Group, Accenture, Amex, Marico To Judge ETYL

There is a star studded line-up which forms the CEO Panel at the Aditya Birla Group Economic Times Young Leader Competition.

1) Dev Bhattacharya – Aditya Birla Group
2) Rekha Menon – Accenture
3) Vivek Gambhir – Godrej Consumer Products
4) Sanjay Rishi – American Express
5) Pranab Barua – Aditya Birla Group
6) Saugata Gupta – Marico
7) Satish Pai – Hindalco
8) Dilip Gaur – UltraTech Cement
9) Amit Agarwal – Amazon India

You have a great chance to present your case in front of these corporate tycoons and create a permanent mark in your career. Applications close on September 28th, 2015.  It is in the fourth round of the competition when you face the CEO Panel face-to-face. Apply now to be eligible for this opportunity. Remember that this opportunity is open to every Business School Student in India irrespective of which school you hail from.




‘This is a promoted feature’